Ordering Your Niessing Ring

If you pursue the simplest form of perfection, Niessing’s configurator ring is your best choice. Read the following slides carefully as we walk you through the steps to customize Configurator Ring and points of attention.

Configurator VS Specials

Niessing’s wedding rings can be divided into two categories: 1. “Configurator” and 2. “Specials”. The “Configurator” offers classic and simple wedding rings. Through Niessing online configuring system, you can customize your preferences in six steps. If you prefer a more unique style, “Specials” is a collection of unique wedding rings designed by Niessing throughout years and you may find a special one that matches your own ideas. This article will introduce the steps to customize a ring from the “Configurator”. Our store also carries all the rings from the system, you are welcome to visit us and learn more.

Six Steps Ordering System

With the Niessing’s configuring system, you can design your wedding ring in six steps based on your own preference. When your choices are made, the price will be shown at the bottom of the page. You can save the data and show it to our wedding ring consultant to order the ring. The six steps selection include 1. Profile 2. Width 3. Colour & Combination 4. Polishing 5. Diamond Setting 6. Engraving. If you are unable to select certain options during the process, it is often because of technical limitations, such as diamond size or polishing on certain colours. If you have any questions about the process, feel free to contact our consultants.

1. Profile

Which ring fits your personality? Do you like thick or slim? Round or sharp? Niessing offers six most common ring profiles in the Configurator, including 4 dome shapes: the fullest “Oval”, the middle “Soft Classic”, the slimmest “Navette”, the typical “Classic”; and 2 angular shapes: “Soft Cube” with rounded edge and “Cube” with sharp edge. Among these profiles, except for “Classic”, all of them are designed with comfort wear, which means the inside of the ring is slightly domed for comfort of daily wearing. Apart from the difference in their appearance and feeling to wear, the price for each profile is also different – the thicker it is, the higher its price.

2. Width

Whether you like a slim or thick ring, Niessing’s configurator can help you. The system offers high flexibility to accommodate your preference, starting from 2mm to 10mm, you can choose your favorite width in every 0.5mm. The price for the ring is based on the width of your choice, the narrower the ring, the lower the price. The one thing you need to know is that price is not affected by size of the ring.

3. Colour and Combination

One of Niessing’s biggest selling points is the choice of 13 colours, where you can combine colours to make a two-tone ring. Niessing forms the multi-coloured rings using sintering technology which allows the colours to stay the same forever. In general, the price of each colour varies slightly but for two-tone or gradient colours, the price is the highest among all due to technical reason. Want to learn more about Niessing’s colours? Click on the button below to read our special article.

4. Polishing Effect

Different polishing effects can influence the appearance of a ring and highlight the personality of the wearer. Niessing offers 6 polishing effects: Gloss, Satin, Velvet, Nature, Handcraft Gloss and Handcraft Satin. The inside of each ring is gloss by default because it is smoother to wear. Of course, you can also choose other polish to match with the surface texture. Please note that there is limitation on the choice of polish for certain colours, you may run into that during the process.

5. Diamond Setting

Diamond is not only popular with ladies, but it is also a good idea to enhance the look when it comes to wedding ring. Nowadays, it is usual for gentlemen to add a small diamond on their rings. Niessing offers 2 diamond setting methods and 8 diamond combinations to choose from. You may notice the Niessing Pointed Setting is very special, because it is a unique setting technique that is exclusively available to the brand. The four sides around each diamond are punched with holes to hold the diamond tightly and securely, contribute to a seamless finishing touch.

6. Engraving

When life comes to marriage, there must be some words that you want to memorize? Niessing’s customized engraving options can definitely help you. They offer three kinds of engraving technology, which are laser engraving, diamond engraving and hand engraving. The content can be your selected words using the available engraving fonts, your fingerprint or your own handwriting or simple drawing, and of course you can also choose to leave it blank. After completing this step, your favorite Niessing ring will be configured.

Are you ready?

You have probably learned the Niessing Configurator system by now? Click on the link below to start designing your wedding ring now! Upon completion, you can save the data and pass it to the wedding ring consultant at Dawn Wedding. We will arrange production of your ring in Germany and it will be ready for collection in 2-3 months! We also offer express service which allow you to get the ring in 1 month. Questions? Make an appointment today to learn more!

Make an Appointment

Please enter your details. If you have any comments or questions, please kindly contact us.

*Compulsory field

訂製 Niessing 戒指

如果你追求的是最簡潔的完美,Niessing一定是你不二的選擇。仔細閱讀以下的篇章,我們將為你逐步說明訂製「常規款 Configurator」戒指的方法和需要注意的事項。

常規款 vs 特別款

Niessing的戒指訂製分成兩大類:1.「常規款 Configurator」和 2.「特別款 Specials」。「常規款 Configurator」提供經典簡約的婚戒,透過 Niessing 網上的訂製系統,經六個步驟自由訂製組合自己的喜好。如果你喜歡更具個性的戒指,「特別款 Specials」裡面集合了Niessing多年來設計獨特的婚戒,客人可以在當中找到吻合自己理念的特色婚戒。我們這個篇章會介紹 「常規款 Configurator」的訂製步驟,門市也齊備該系統的所有戒指以供參考,歡迎前來了解更多。

訂製六部曲

客人可以根據自己的喜好,透過Niessing的網上訂製系統,經六部曲設計自己的戒指,完成後把資料儲存並交給我們的婚戒顧問,就可以下單訂製了,而有關戒指的價格也會立刻顯示在系統上。六部曲分別為選擇 1.版型,2.粗幼度,3.顏色和併合,4.打磨效果,5.鑲嵌方式,6.刻字方案。如果遇上不能輸入或選擇某些選項的時候,往往是因為工藝上的限制,最常見的例如挑選很幼細或很薄的戒指時,便不能鑲嵌較大的鑽石,這是因為鑽石是立體而且有厚度的。又例如某些特別色在打磨效果上會有限制;如果遇上任何疑問,歡迎和我們的顧問了解。

1. 版型

哪一種戒指符合你的個性?你喜歡飽滿的還是貼薄的?柔和的或是剛正的?Niessing提供6種最常見的戒指版型可供你選擇,包括4款圓版型戒指:最飽滿的Oval橢圓,居中的Soft Classic軟經典,最輕薄的Navette馬眼和Classic經典;還有2款方版型戒指:分別是剛中帶柔的Soft Cube軟方和稜角分明的Cube正方。眾多版型中,除了Classic以外,其他均是Comfort Wear設計,指的是戒指內部卜起,配戴起來份外舒服。除了外觀和配戴感外,各個版型的分別還有價格,厚版型比薄版型價格為高。

2. 粗幼度

無論你是喜歡幼細還是粗壯的戒指,Configurator 都可以幫到你。系統提供極大的訂製彈性,從2mm開始到10mm,你可以每0.5mm選擇你喜歡的粗幼度。Niessing系統的收費是根據粗幼而定,越幼細價格越低。戒指價格則不會受圈口大小所影響,這點可以注意。

3. 顏色和併合

Niessing 其中一個最大的賣點,是顏色的選擇,連最新Solaris的加入,Niessing 一共提供13種顏色以供選擇。客人也可以自己併合顏色。無論是側面的分色還是正面的拼合,Niessing均透過Sintering技術把不同顏色戒指組合在一起,永遠不會褪色。一般而言,不同顏色的價格不一:併色和特別色戒指的價錢也因技術含量關係價格稍高。如果你想要更深入了解Niessing的顏色,可以按下面按鈕連結去到我們介紹Niessing顏色的專頁。

4. 打磨效果

不同的打磨處理除了影響戒指的外觀外,更加可以突顯配戴者不同的個性。Niessing一共提供6種打磨效果:Glossy亮面,Satin沙面,Velvet絲絨砂,Nature手工砂,Handcraft Gloss亮面錘紋和Handcraft Satin沙面錘紋。預設的戒指內部打磨會是亮面,因為配戴會更加順滑,當然你也可以選擇沙面,和表面的打磨配合。此外,特別色的打磨會有限制,可以在訂製時留意。

5. 鑲嵌方式

加有鑽石的戒指不但受女士歡迎,也是點綴的好點子,現時不少男士都會選擇在戒指加入一顆鑽石。Niessing提供2種鑲嵌方法,以及8種不同鑽石組合可以供客人選擇。眼利的你或許會發現Niessing Pointed Setting很特別,因為這是品牌獨有的特別鑲嵌方法,鑽石的四邊以機器打上洞以逼實鑽石,戒指摸上手時並不會感覺到鑲口的存在。

6. 刻字方案

人生走到婚姻這一步,總有一些字句想要記下來?Niessing訂製裡面刻字方案一定能夠幫到你。品牌提供3種技術製作刻字,分別是雷射雕刻,鑽石雕刻和人手雕刻。刻字的效果則可以選擇選字體刻自訂內容,刻手指模或選擇刻手寫畫畫Facsimile。當然你也可以選擇留白。完成這個步驟後,你喜歡的Niessing戒指便訂製完成了。

準備好了?

Niessing Configurator 常規款的訂製流程大概都了解清楚了?立刻按下面的連結,現在就開始自己設計你的婚戒吧!完成後把資料保存並交給Dawn Wedding的婚戒顧問,我們會安排戒指在德國生產,2-3個月後就可以領取了!我們還提供1個月特快服務,今天就預約我們了解更多!

預約會面

請輸入您的詳細資料。
如有任何意見或提問,歡迎與我們聯絡。

*必須填寫