About DAWN

  • Our Values

Dawn Wedding represents a new concept that speaks for the original value, quality, and true story behind each product, a value that people have longed for but is ignored by the market. We hope to share our value through craftsmanship, brand history and philosophy with customers who pursue quality products.

Wedding ring is a symbol of marriage and commitment of love. It has deep meaning and can represent your understanding of love, marriage and life. Therefore, the most important factor in finding your love token is not its price or extravagance, but the value it represents, such as patience, strength or concentration, and whether it matches you.

Our team consists of industry experts from different disciplines, and we partner with the world's leading individual designers, independent goldsmith workshops and hundred-year-old brands to provide a global selection of wedding rings, storytelling rings and wedding ring workshop, to show you the purest and most authentic value of each product.

Make an Appointment

Please enter your details. If you have any comments or questions, please kindly contact us.

*Compulsory field

關於DAWN

  • 我們的信念

Dawn Wedding 代表了一種嶄新的概念,是呈現產品的原身價值,質量,以及它背後的真實故事,這是人們一直渴望但卻被市場忽視的真正價值。我們希望通過工藝,品牌歷史和理念,與追求優質產品的顧客戶分享我們的價值觀。

結婚戒指是婚姻的象徵和愛的承諾,具有深層意義,它可以代表你們對愛情,婚姻和生活的理解。因此,在尋找愛情信物時,最重要的因素不是它的價錢還是豪華感,而是它背後所代表的價值,比如忍耐,堅強或專注,是否與你匹配。

我們的團隊由不同專業的行業專家組成,與世界領先的個人設計師,獨立金匠工坊和百年品牌合作,提供環球精選婚戒,故事對戒設計和婚戒製作班,向你展示並傳達戒指最純粹,最真實的價值。

預約會面

請輸入您的詳細資料。
如有任何意見或提問,歡迎與我們聯絡。

*必須填寫